Stephen G. Newberry


Timothy Archer

President and Chief Executive Officer

Sohail Ahmed

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Technology Manufacturing Group (former)
Intel Corporation

Eric K. Brandt

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (former)
Broadcom Corporation

Michael R. Cannon

General Partner 
MRC & LBC Partners, LLC

Youssef A. El-Mansy, Ph.D.

Vice President, Director of Logic Technology Development (retired)
Intel Corporation 

Christine A. Heckart

Senior Vice President, Business Unit Marketing
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Catherine P. Lego

Lego Ventures, LLC

Bethany J. Mayer

Executive Partner
Siris Capital Group LLC

Abhijit Y. Talwalkar

President and Chief Executive Officer (former)
LSI Corporation

Lih Shyng (Rick L.) Tsai, Ph.D.

Co-Chief Executive Officer and Director
MediaTek Inc.

Leslie F. Varon

Chief Financial Officer (former)
Xerox Corporation

To communicate any complaint you may have regarding accounting, internal accounting controls, or auditing matters to the Audit Committee of Lam Research Corporation's Board of Directors, please send a written letter to Lam Research Corporation, Attention: Board Audit Committee, P.O. Box 5010, Fremont, CA 94537-5010. Alternately, you can submit your concern by clicking here for our third-party Ethics Helpline.